Use the form or check the contact details.

Contact form

Name
E-mail address
Message

The controller of the personal data of senders of correspondence using the contact form is Amplus Sp. z o.o. with its registered office in Niegardów. The personal data included in the contact form are processed for the purpose of answering the correspondence you have sent. You have the right to access your data and the right to correct, transfer, remove, restrict the processing, object to the processing of data, as well as the right to lodge a complaint to the President of the Personal Data Protection Office. The complete information on the protection of personal data of correspondence senders is set out in the Privacy policy.

Contact details

  • Domestic Trade

    Wioletta Czarna
    662 186 330
    wioletta.czarna@amplusfoods.com
  • Oleh Maryukha
    882 038 140
    oleh.maryukha@amplusfoods.com
  • Import

    Krystian Kostrzewa
    734 406 024
    krystian.kostrzewa@amplusfoods.com
  • Export

    Henryk Kowalski
    668 826 742
    henryk.kowalski@amplusfoods.com
  • Packaging

    Emil Sendek
    662 186 335
    emil.sendek@amplusfoods.com
  • Michał Ossoliński
    735 916 394
    michal.ossolinski@amplusfoods.com
  • Management Office

    Klaudia Lech
    538 630 056
    klaudia.lech@amplusfoods.com
  • Jadwiga Przyjemska-Przewoźniak
    662 186 337
    jadwiga.przewozniak@amplusfoods.com
  • HR Business Partner

    Angelika Badura
    882 039 328
    angelika.badura@amplusfoods.com
  • Supply

    Mateusz Hajduczenia
    +48 728 882 543
    mateusz.hajduczenia@amplusfoods.com
  • Investment projects

    Klaudia Stopińska
    +48 668 826 999
    klaudia.stopinska@amplusfoods.com
  • EU projects

    Kamila Dąbek
    +48 795 412 814
    kamila.dabek@amplusfoods.com

Accounting

  • Office
    12 620 34 64
    ksiegowosc@amplusfoods.com
  • Domestic payments
    12 620 34 75
    ksiegowosc@amplusfoods.com
  • Foreign payments
    12 620 35 06
    ksiegowosc@amplusfoods.com
  • Invoices for goods - domestic
    faktury@amplusfoods.com
  • Invoices for goods - foreign
    invoices@amplusfoods.com